IL Movimento
Chi Siamo

La Storia

La Regola


Vademecum

Verbali

Figlioli e Piante

Pubblicazioni

Interventi

Organigramma
Responsabilie centrale
Aldo Mangione
via Gisotti 43 - 76125 Trani - 0883 506880 mngfamiglia@yahoo.it

Collaboratori
Andrea Spinelli
via Unione 28 - 20095 Cusano Milanino - 02 6199805 and.spinelli@tiscali.it
Stefano Silvagni
via Barberia 15 - 40123 Bologna - 051 333523 silvagni@tecnicoop.it
Anna Maria Leandro
corso Italia 50 - 70059 Trani 0883 500401 leandroa@alice.it
Renato Sala
via T. Cremona 11 - 27058 Voghera 0383 46831 fpp.renato@tin.it

Assistente centrale pp.barnabiti
p. Villa Giovanni
via G. Medici 6 – 00152 Roma - 06 5816433 giovannivilla42@gmail.com

Assistente centrale angeliche
m. Nunzia Verrigni
via Aporti 9 – 26100 Cremona - 0372 21275 nunzia@telefonica.net

Responsabili Zonali
Meregalli Monti Mariella (Italia Nord)
via Fabio Filzi 2 – 20052 Monza 039 387801
Annalisa Bini (Italia Centro Sud)
viale 12 giugno 15 - 40123 Bologna - 051 6448411 annalisa_bini@gmail.com

Assistente Zonale Italia Centro-Sud PP. Barnabiti
p. Ferruccio Trufi
via Napoli 433 - 81027 San Felice a Cancello-0823 751313 ferruccio.trufi@alice.it

Assistente Zonale Italia Nord PP. Barnabiti
p. Rossi Fabrizio
via delle Orfane 3 - 10122 Torino 011 4366628 padre_fabrizio@alice.it

Assistente Zonale Spagna
p.Scotti Angelo
plaça de l'Esglèsia 8 - 08930 Sant Adrià De Besòs - Barcellona 0034 93 3810021 pangelscotti@gmail.com

Figlioli e Piante di Paolo
Renato Sala
via T. Cremona 11 - 27058 Voghera 0383 46831 fpp.renato@tin.it

S
ito internet: www.laicidisanpaolo.com
aziendanuova@dada.it

Coordinatori Locali
Nino Armenise
via Libertà 14 - 20052 Monza - 039 2910451
Marfi Salvatore
via Tortona 13 -27058 - Voghera 0383 62441
Franceschini Marco
via Barberia 6 - 40123 Bologna 051 236906 marco@marcofranceschini.com
Chesi Franco
via XXV Aprile 56 - 50133 Fiesole 055 599635
Giorgetti Anna Maria
via A. Poerio 116 - 00152 Roma 06 5819652
Chiumarulo Bice
via Leotta 2- 81027 Bari 080 5377030 beatricechiumarulo@libero.it
Quinto Nicola

Via Tasselgardo 7 - 76125 Trani 0883 481346 nicolquinto@libero.it
Balletta Maddalena
via Napoli 109 81028 Santa Maria a Vico 0823 759380 balletta.maddalena@libero.it
Virginio Belsanti
via Vermiglioli 11 06123 Perugia 075 5734409 virginio.belsanti@gmail.com

Assistenti locali
p. Cagliani Roberto
piazza Carrobiolo 8 Monza 039 323717 probertocagliani@yahoo.it
p. Bonini Andrea
via Garibaldi 158 -27058 - Voghera 0383 41315
p. Domenico Vitale
via D'Azeglio 55 - 40123 Bologna 051 6449552
p. Francesconi Antonio
via Dino Compagni 6 - 50133 Firenze 055 583008 p.antonio.francesconi@gmail.com
p. Mauro Regazzoni
piazza Benedetto Cairoli 117 - 00186 Roma – 06 68307070 mauroregazzoni@gmail.com
p. Trufi Ferruccio
via Napoli 433 - 81027 San Felice a Cancello 0823 751313 barnabiti.sanfelice@alice.it
p. Antonio Iannuzzi

traversa 75 Viale Europa, quar. San Paolo - Bari 080 5376072 annuzzi.antonio@libero.it
m. Maria Palumbo
corso De Gasperi 53 - 76125 Trani - 0883 481150
p. Camillo Corbetta
via Alessi 1 06100 Perugia 075 5721876 barnabiti.perugia@email.it
m. Irene Bashiga
via Casilina 1606 - 00133 Roma - Torre Gaia